A- A A+

Sewage Action Group Update

Because there are two separate sewage networks at the upper end of the Lambourn Valley SAGLUV will now operate in two divisions. One will deal with the Lambourn & Upper Lambourn (LUL) network, and the other with the Eastbury, East Garston & Great Shefford (EEGS) network. The EEGS team had a meeting on 18 April with the TW Senior Regional Network and Engineering Team.

To read the most recent update in full, please click here.